A General Meeting of the Association of suppliers for oil-and-gas industry members was held in Murmansk.
      In connection with the 5th anniversary of Association the results of the past 5 years were summed up and plans for the future were outlined. New membership of the board is selected and approved by NPO “Association "Murmanshelf" :
1.    Volcovich Evgenij – General Director, Murmansk trust of construction engineering research, JSC;
2.    Glushkov Anatolij – President, Northern Chamber of Commerce and Industry;
3.    Dvojnishnikova Valentina –Chairman of the Board, Commercial Bank DnB NOR Monchebank;
4.    Erin Oleg – Deputy Director General, Federal State Unitary Enterprise     “ Zvezdochka”; Director, The cerebral branch of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise" Nerpa;
5.    Mezhenin Vitaly – Director General, OJSC "Murmanskpromstroy";
6.    Nicora Evgeny — Chairman of the Board, NPO "Association "Murmanshelf"; Chairman, Murmansk Regional Duma;
7.    Portnaya Natalia – First Deputy of the Murmansk region Governor;
8.    Reinertsen Torkild — President, Concern "Reinertsen AS";
9.    Stratiy Grigory — Director General, NPO "Association "Murmanshelf";
10.    Shestakov Andrey — Deputy Director General of JSC “SC”Zvezdochka”, Director of the branch «35 SRP»;
11.    Shuster Boris — Chairman of the Directors Board, Apatitstroj, JSC.
Upon completion of the General Meeting of the Association members  was held the first meeting  of the Association "Murmanshelf" new membership of the board. Evgeny Nikora was elected the Chairman of the Board for 2011-2012  by unanimous decision.
      Association "Murmanshelf" was congratulate on the 5th anniversary with a solemn presentation of gifts, a festive party was held.
← Back